Newly Elected Members of Alumni Association for the Executive Committee 2017-2020

Dr. K. Narayana Gowda	President
Dr. V. Chandrashekara Murthy	Vice-President
Dr.K.M.Harini Kumar	Secretary
Dr. S. Chandrashekar	Joint-Secretary
Dr.B. Narayanswamy	Treasurer
Dr. D. Rajagopal	Member
Dr. B. Krishnamurthy	Member
Dr. H. E. Shashidhar	Member
Dr. R. Prasanna Kumar	Member
Dr. P. K. Basavaraja	Member
Sri.N.Gopala Gowda	Member
Dr. J. Sarala Kumari	Member
Dr. K. T. Vijayakumar	Member
Sri. B. N. Ambarish	Member
Dr.T.M.Sudhakara	Member