Alumni Association invites application for the following annual awards:

- 1. Dr.R.Dwarakinath Best Extension Worker Award which carries a cash prize of Rs.5000/-and a citation.
- 2. Late Giriyappa Gowda Award for Best Extension Worker which carries a cash prize of Rs.5000/- and a citation.
- 3. S.M.Narayana Reddy award for Best Agricultural Science Graduate Farmer which carries a cash prize of Rs.5000/- and a citation. (Graduate from any of the Farm Universities and settled in the farm without joining to any service either in Government/Public/Private or any other organization of profit).
- 4. Sri.Sakalavara Ramaiah Reddy for Best Farmer Award which carries a cash prize of Rs.10,000/- and a citation.
- 5. Achievers award for children of alumni who have scored highest marks in S.S.L.C & II Puc during 2017-18.

The nomination may please be sent to Secretary, Alumni Association, University of Agricultural Sciences, Hebbal, Bengaluru-560024 on or before 30-09-2018.

SD/-SECRETARY